People

Gennady Verkhivker, PhD

Email: verkhivk@chapman.edu

 

Ph.D Students



Steve Agajanian
agaja102@mail.chapman.edu 

 


Yemi Odeyemi
odeye100@mail.chapman.edu 

 

Graduate Students




Lindy Astl
 astl100@mail.chapman.edu 

 

Nathaniel Bischoff
nathaniel.bischoff@gmail.com 

 

Simrath Ratra
ratra101@mail.chapman.edu

 

Undergraduate Students


Josh Czemeres
czeme103@mail.chapman.edu

 

Courtney Krysl
krysl100@mail.chapman.edu

 

Kristalee Lio 
lio100@mail.chapman.edu 

 


Brandon Morse
morse121@mail.chapman.edu

 

 

Past Members



Elizabeth Berrigan
Kristin Blacklock
John Bouz Louis Ehwerhemuepha
Nicole Hornaday 
Nathan Lawless
Joyce Sonoda
Gaby Stetz 
Amanda Tse
Jarit Unrau
Miles Zimmerman