Chapman University

Members
Principal Investigator


Gennady Verkhivker, PhD

Email: verkhivk@chapman.edu

 

Ph.D Students


Steve Agajanian

Email: agaja102@mail.chapman.edu







Yemi Odeyemi

Email: odeye100@mail.chapman.edu






Graduate Students

Lindy Astl

Email: astl100@mail.chapman.edu




Nathaniel Bischoff

Email: nathaniel.bischoff@gmail.com




Simrath Ratra

Email: ratra101@mail.chapman.edu





Undergraduate Students

Josh Czemeres

Email: czeme103@mail.chapman.edu





Courtney Krysl

Email: krysl100@mail.chapman.edu




Kristalee Lio

Email: lio100@mail.chapman.edu













Brandon Morse

Email: morse121@mail.chapman.edu




Past Members
Elizabeth Berrigan
Kristin Blacklock
John Bouz Louis Ehwerhemuepha
Nicole Hornaday
Nathan Lawless
Joyce Sonoda
Gaby Stetz
Amanda Tse
Jarit Unrau
Miles Zimmerman

©2016 Chapman University • One University Drive, Orange, CA 92866 • Phone: (714) 997-6815